2018 SIMA Banquet

It was incredible evening celebrating our karting family! Thank you to all of you that came to cheer on your fellow racers. Congratulations to all the championship winners and to the following perpetual award winners!

Hard Luck Award - Andrew Byrne
Rookie of the Year - Jesse Web
Sportsman of the Year - Sammy Barrera Garcia
Most Improved Junior - Massimo Perrina
Most Improved Senior - Rob Jukes
Mechanic of the Year - Tyler Gershik
Lisa Stanford Kindess Award - Rippan Brar

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.