2019 Year End Celebration

What a fabulous way to end an amazing 2019 season of racing at SIMA! The weather cooperated and we ended up with a chilly, but beautiful evening to celebrate our karting family. Thank you to everyone who came out to cheer on your fellow racers. The ever-present encouragement and support mean so much to the wonderful community we have here. Congratulations to all the championship winners and to the following perpetual award winners!

Hard Luck Award – William Ginn
Rookie of the Year – Kalika Lundstrom
Sportsman of the Year - Franck Berthelon
Most Improved Junior – Forest Adams
Most Improved Senior – Cole O’Connor
Mechanic of the Year – Jeff Webb
Lisa Stanford Kindess Award – Kevin and Kason Lau
Driver of the Year – Jesse Webb