Join our mailing list
KID KART SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00 - 15:00

This time is shared between people who want to rent karts from us and those who have their own karts. Please note that during this time RENTALS will have priority. Rentals are conducted by a drop in basis! Take a look at our prices below:

RACE YOUR KARTS

RACE OUR KARTS