Join our mailing list
KID KART SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
Event Date: 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00