Join our mailing list
KID KART SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00